School is closed on Monday 19th September due to Her Majesty the Queen's funeral.
Home Page

The Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Sub Committees

Fr Norbert - Chair of Governors and link governor for safeguarding

Moira Mester - Vice Chair


Finance and Resources Committee 

Sarah Cafferty (Chair) 

Katie Linnane (Head) 

Nadia Perkins (Parent Governor)

Jackie Willcocks (SBM)

Mike Thorpe (Parent Governor)

Richard Wilson 


Curriculum Committee

Moira Mester (Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)

Lisa Clifford (Acting Assistant Head)

Fr Norbert Fernandes

Sarah Cafferty

Donella Arnett


Admissions Committee

Sarah Cafferty (Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)

Moira Mester


Personnel Committee

Fr Norbert Fernandes (Chair)

Moira Mester (Vice-Chair)

Katie Linnane (Head)